ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Qualifier Team Name List


The 2019 Cricket World Cup will include 10 Teams, a diminishing from past World Cups in 2011 and 2015 which highlighted 14 Teams. The hosts, England, and the best seven different groups in the ICC One Day International rankings starting at 30 September 2017 will acquire programmed capability, with the staying two spots being chosen by the 2018 Cricket World Cup Qualifier.

At the season of the declaration of the capability structure, ICC Associate and Affiliate individuals, who were ensured four spots in the past two World Cup competitions, could be spoken to by at most two groups, and conceivably none at all on the off chance that they were beaten by the least positioned Full Members in the Qualifier. It likewise implied that no less than two of the 10 Test playing countries at the season of the declaration would need to play in the qualifying competition, and could miss the World Cup finals totally.

Following late achievement, Ireland and Afghanistan were advanced into the ICC ODI Championship and have likewise since been elevated to full individuals from the ICC, turning into the most up to date Test cricketing countries. Be that as it may, they will at present need to meet all requirements for the World Cup by means of the present procedure. 

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Qualifier Team Name List

New Zealand
South Africa
Sri Lanka
West Indies

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

2019 Live Cricket World Cup - Schedule, Host, Qualifier, Venus, India Team