Home / India / Indian Cricket Team Schedule 2019 World Cup IPL Test ODI T20

Indian Cricket Team Schedule 2019 World Cup IPL Test ODI T20

Subsequent to playing in South Africa, England and Australia in 2018, Indian Cricket will invest a lot of energy back home In India in 2019.

Proceeding with their Tour of Australia in January, India will play out the fourth and last Test before the three-match ODI arrangement. After Australia, India will be in neighboring New Zealand for ODI and T20I arrangement.

Following 18 years, Zimbabwe will be in India for an undeniable visit in March.

From April till July, it will resemble a bubbly time of cricket fans from India and additionally different countries. The 12th version of the Indian Premier League will be trailed by the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 in England and Wales.

ICC’s new worldwide competition – Test Championship – will likewise start from this year. Cycle 1, which will go on till April 2021, will start directly after the World Cup in July.

In the meantime, India will be in the Caribbean in July and August. South Africa, Bangladesh and Windies will come to India amid the last quarter of 2019.

Indian Cricket Team Schedule 2019

Here’s a point by point take a gander at the Indian Cricket Teams plan for 2019:

79ef-76b3-4f65-a437-9acd0384a8bf" class="story-card" data-reactid="292">

India Tour of New Zealand

When: Jan – Feb 2019

Matches: 5 ODIs and 3 T20Is

Australia Tour of India

When: Feb – Mar 2019

Matches: 5 ODIs and 2 T20Is

Zimbabwe Tour of India

When: Mar 2019

Matches: 1 Test and 3 ODIs

Indian Premier League 2019

When: Mar – May 2019

Matches: 60 T20s

Venue: India

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

When: May – Jul 2019

Matches: 48 ODIs

Venue: England and Wales

ICC World Test Championship – Cycle 1

When: Jul 2019 – Apr 2021

India Tour of West Indies

When: Jul – Aug 2019

Matches: 2 Test, 3 ODIs and 3 T20Is

South Africa Tour of India

When: October 2019

Matches: 3 Tests

Bangladesh Tour of India

When: November 2019

Matches: 2 Tests and 3 T20Is

West Indies Tour of India

When: December 2019

Matches: 3 ODIs and 3 T20Is

About Nitin Sirsat

Nitin being one of the fitness freak and state level athlete contributes with this immense knowledge in individual fitness and sports. He is an engineer by profession but gives away his whole time towards innovations in body physic and different callisthenic types. He is one most graceful and competent member of who starts at office before the office time. He works as a senior writer & editor.

Check Also

Rohit Sharma Named the 4 Bowlers who had Difficulty in Playing

Indian Cricket Team Player Rohit Sharma is currently one of the best batsmen in the world. When he is in his full rhythm, it becomes very difficult for any bowler ...