India vs West Indies 1st ODI 2018 Tickets Live Score Streaming Prediction Probable 11

The 1st ODI of the five-match arrangement will be held at the Barsapara Cricket Stadium in Guwahati on October 21. Virat Kohli is back as the captain of the Indian One-day International team for the initial two matches of the arrangement against the Windies. The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) on Thursday declared the Indian team for the initial two ODIs of the five-match arrangement. Virat Kohli is back in the direction as India’s captain subsequent to taking a break amid the as of late closed Asia Cup.

The main ODI will be played on October 21 in Guwahati at the Barsapara Cricket Stadium, though the second diversion will be facilitated by the YS Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium in Visakhapatnam on October 24. Both the ODIs will be day-night installations.

One consideration that snatches eyeballs is that of youthful wicket-keeper and swashbuckling left-gave batsman Rishabh Pant, will’s identity is seen playing second fiddle to first-decision stumper MS Dhoni.

India vs West Indies 1st ODI 2018 Live Streaming

How to watch the 2nd Test between India and West Indies on TV?

The match watched on Star Sports. It is the official broadcaster for the series.

Another striking incorporation is that of left-arm pacer Khaleel Ahmed, who performed exceedingly well in the Asia Cup, which India won in the wake of beating Bangladesh in the last.

In any case, Dinesh Karthik has been refreshed to give Pant a possibility. Ravindra Jadeja, who had supplanted the harmed Hardik Pandya in the Asia Cup, has been given another ODI lifesaver by the selectors.

After not finding a place in India’s Test squad against the West Indies, Rohit Sharma and Shikhar Dhawan return as openers in the Kohli-drove squad.

Kedar Jadhav and Hardik Pandya couldn’t come back to the squad subsequent to getting harmed amid the Asia Cup in UAE.

India vs West Indies 1st ODI 2018 India Probable 11

Squad (first two ODIs): Virat Kohli (capt), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Ambati Rayudu, Manish Pandey, MS Dhoni (wk), Rishabh Pant, Ravindra Jadeja, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Khaleel Ahmed, Shardul Thakur, KL Rahul.