Home / Cricket / ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2018 Schedule PDF Download Qualifiers Live Point Table

ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2018 Schedule PDF Download Qualifiers Live Point Table

India will start their crusade against New Zealand in the ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2018, to be held in the West Indies from November 9 to 24 .

India, who are yet to win the competition in five endeavors, confront Pakistan in their second amusement on November 11. The competition opener against New Zealand is booked for November 9. India’s residual classes diversions will be against a qualifier and Australia on November 15 and 17 separately.

The 10-team competition, including three-time champions Australia and ruling victors England, will be played crosswise over three scenes in the Caribbean.

The finalists of the ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2018 Qualifier in the Netherlands from July 7 to 14 will add to the line-up of the November competition, which is the primary independent ICC ladies’ occasion in the most limited organization.

The teams taking an interest in the Qualifying occasion are Bangladesh, Ireland, the Netherlands, Papua New Guinea, Scotland, Thailand, Uganda and the United Arab Emirates.

Each of the 23 matches of the World T20 will be communicated live to keep up the energy and spotlight on ladies’ cricket, while the Decision Review System (DRS) will be utilized without precedent for any ICC World T20 occasion, guaranteeing consistency in the utilization of innovation in top world-level occasions.

Guarding champions West Indies are in Group An alongside England, South Africa, Sri Lanka and Qualifier 1 from the Netherlands occasion, while Australia, India, New Zealand, Pakistan and Qualifier 2 will be in Group B.

The occasion commences at the Guyana National Stadium, beginning with India and New Zealand.

In the second match, Australia will play Pakistan and the Windies round off the day playing Qualifier 1 under lights. This setting will likewise have matches between most despised opponents India and Pakistan and trans-Tasman foes Australia and New Zealand.

The Darren Sammy Cricket Ground in St Lucia will be the other scene for the gathering stage with the main match there setting England against Sri Lanka on November 10, while the Sir Vivian Richards Cricket Ground in Antigua will have the two elimination rounds on November 22 and the last on November 24.

ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2018 Qualifiers

Eight teams qualified automatically and they were joined by two teams from the qualifier tournament.

Team Qualification
 Australia Automatic qualification
 New Zealand
 South Africa
 Sri Lanka
 West Indies Host
 Bangladesh 1st in Qualifier tournament
 Ireland 2nd in Qualifier tournament

ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2018 Groups

ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2018 Group A

 England 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0.000
 South Africa 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0.000
 Sri Lanka 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0.000
 West Indies 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0.000
 Bangladesh 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0.000

ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2018 Group B

 Australia 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0.000
 India 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0.000
 New Zealand 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0.000
 Pakistan 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0.000
 Ireland 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0.000

ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2018 Schedule

9 November 11:00 Match 1 New Zealand vs India Guyana
16:00 Match 2 Australia vs Pakistan Guyana
20:00 Match 3 Windies vs Bangladesh Guyana
10 November 16:00 Match 4 England vs Sri Lanka St. Lucia
11 November 11:00 Match 5 India vs Pakistan Guyana
16:00 Match 6 Australia vs Ireland Guyana
12 November 16:00 Match 7 England vs Bangladesh St. Lucia
20:00 Match 8 Sri Lanka vs South Africa St. Lucia
13 November 16:00 Match 9 Pakistan vs Ireland Guyana
20:00 Match 10 Australia vs New Zealand Guyana
14 November 16:00 Match 11 Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh St. Lucia
20:00 Match 12 Windies vs South Africa St. Lucia
15 November 11:00 Match 13 India vs Ireland Guyana
16:00 Match 14 New Zealand vs Pakistan Guyana
16 November 16:00 Match 15 England vs South Africa St. Lucia
20:00 Match 16 Windies vs Sri Lanka St. Lucia
17 November 11:00 Match 17 India vs Australia Guyana
16:00 Match 18 New Zealand vs Ireland Guyana
18 November 16:00 Match 19 Windies vs England St. Lucia
20:00 Match 20 South Africa vs Bangladesh St. Lucia
22 November 16:00 Match 21 Semi-Final 1st: A1 vs B2 Antigua
20:00 Match 22 Semi-Final 2nd: A2 vs B1 Antigua
24 November 20:00 Match 23 Final Antigua
25 November Reserve Day

ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2018 Schedule PDF

Download here….

About Amarnath Kolla

Amarnath completed his graduation in arts and started his career as an on-field journalist with wire service. He is an expert in multiple domain news coverage and has the broad understanding of journalism. He is the lead coordinator in our organization; his knowledge in media sector makes him one of the crucial contributors in the company. He is a hardcore supporter of Man U and never misses a single game of the club.

Check Also

Shane Warne Proclaims Australian Team Needs Warner & Smith Back Desperately

David Warner Admitted – Kohli and Smith are Top Cricketers

There is no doubt that Indian captain Kohli and top Australian batsman Smith are the two top cricketers of the current time. Both of these have been continuously achieving new ...