Home / Asia Cup 2018 / Asia Cup 2018 India Team Squad List Last 11 Players

Asia Cup 2018 India Team Squad List Last 11 Players

The Asia Cup is extraordinary compared to other tournaments for the Asian teams and it will begin on fifteenth September. Truth be told, the Asia Cup was held two years prior in Bangladesh and India won the title. The last Asia Cup was in T20 design, yet it will be an ODI Cricket tournament this year. Also, six Asian teams are taking an interest in the tournament. The member teams are India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Afghanistan and the champ of Asia Cup qualifier.

The tournament is short of what multi month away and every one of the teams are getting ready for the super tournament. The Men dressed in Blue are the shielding champions and they will be resolved to safeguard the title effectively. The tournament will be held in the UAE and it will be the fourteenth version of the Asia Cup.

>Asia Cup 2018 Indian Team Squad
  • Rohit Sharma.
  • Shikhar Dhawan.
  • Virat Kohli.
  • Kedar Jadhav.
  • Hardik Pandya.
  • Manish Pandey.
  • M.S.Dhoni.
  • Dinesh Kartik.
  • Ajinkya Rahane.
  • Jaspreet Bumrah.
  • Bhubaneshwar Kumar.
  • Jaidev Udankat.
  • Yezuvendra Chahal.
  • Kuldeep Yadav.

About Shraddha Wankhade

With vast experience as a sports correspondent, Shraddha has been covering global cricket championships and tournaments and is well versed with overall standards and rules of cricket. She is one of the lead contributors for our platform. With Master Degree in Journalism, Shraddha has been among the proficient heads among the team. She is also a professional cyclist holding the bunch of titles in competitions.

Check Also

Rohit Sharma Named the 4 Bowlers who had Difficulty in Playing

Indian Cricket Team Player Rohit Sharma is currently one of the best batsmen in the world. When he is in his full rhythm, it becomes very difficult for any bowler ...